data protection

Naturify.ch, powered by Salesbroker GmbH, handles your data with care.


You are on websites of Salesbroker GmbH, which offer and operate services and trade online and offline. The website you are currently visiting allows you to obtain information online, make contact, request offers and make purchases. 


The proper and responsible handling of your data is of particular concern to us. We use your personal data in compliance with the applicable data protection regulations. With this declaration, we inform you which personal data is collected, how long it is stored and what the purpose of the processing is.


Personal data is all data that can be related to you personally, e.g. name, address, e-mail addresses, user behaviour. Which data is processed in detail and how it is used depends largely on the services used by us.

1. responsibility for data protection and processing:





Salesbroker GmbH

Obere Spichermatt 27

CH 6370 Stans NW


salesbroker@bluewin.ch


2. collection and storage of data:


Personal information. When you visit our websites (salesbroker.ch, naturify.ch, spoondrink.ch or editext.ch), we may collect the following categories of personal information that you provide to us: Name; email address; place of residence,phone number (including your mobile phone number); current and past details of offers, deals, project information, information through links, RSS news; purchases made through our web shops; customer service and other enquiries you make through our websites; feedback and other information you provide on our websites; other information you may send to our websites about yourself or others or allow us to access through third party platforms.


We do not actively collect personal information that is considered sensitive personal information, such as health-related information. However, our websites do contain text fields designed for us to enter certain information about your requests and needs. Please note that the information you voluntarily enter in these fields may reveal sensitive personal information about you under applicable law.


Device Information. When you visit our websites, some information is automatically collected from devices (e.g., mobile phone, computer, laptop, tablet) you use to visit our websites, such as, but not limited to, operating system information, retrieval times, browser information (e.g., type, language, and history), settings, and other information about your device that we use to provide the Services or in any other manner as described in this Privacy Policy. We also collect information about your use and activity on our websites by using certain technologies, such as cookies, web beacons and other technologies.


All data flows are generally transmitted encrypted via Secure Socket Layer ("SSL"). 


3. use of your data:


We process personal data from Switzerland and Europe in accordance with the provisions of Swiss legislation and the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) for the following purposes:


We may use your information for the following purposes: to provide you with the services, products and features offered on our websites, to comply with your requests; to communicate with you about your account or use of our websites, services, service, products and/or features; to respond to or track your comments and questions and otherwise provide customer service; to operate and improve our websites, products, services and features; to provide information, services, support and products to our customers; to perform statistical analysis; to protect against, detect and prevent fraudulent, unauthorised or illegal activities; to comply with our policies, procedures and legal obligations; and in any other way where you have given your consent and it is provided or permitted under applicable law.


If you do not provide us with certain information, we may not be able to fulfil the intended purpose of collecting the information, such as responding to your requests or providing you with our websites.

Combined Information. We may combine your personal information with device information and location information (where necessary with your consent) to serve you personally, such as to provide you with a product according to your preferences or limitations, or for promotional or targeted advertising purposes. When we combine personal information with device information in this way, we treat it as personal information and take all the protections provided in this Privacy Policy for personal information.


Electronic Communications. Consistent with the purposes above, we may communicate with you via electronic messages, such as email, text messages or mobile push notifications, to send you, for example, information about our products and services, receipts, updates, security alerts and support and administration messages. With your consent, we may contact you in connection with the above purposes via your mobile phone number provided to us via direct calls, automated and pre-recorded message calls, and SMS messages.


Retention. We will retain your information for the period of time necessary to achieve the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy and to comply with applicable law and internal company policies.


Other access


Within the company, access to your information will be given to those offices or individuals who need it to fulfil our contractual and legal obligations.


Processors used by us (Art. 28 DS-GVO) may also receive data for the purposes mentioned above. These are companies in the categories of IT services, newsletter dispatch, telecommunications, debt collection, advice and consulting, and sales and marketing. Where we use processors to provide our services, we take appropriate legal precautions and corresponding technical and organisational measures to ensure the protection of personal data in accordance with the relevant legal provisions. Data is only processed within Switzerland and the European Union.


Data is only passed on to third parties within the framework of legal requirements. We only pass on users' data to third parties if this is necessary, e.g. on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b) DS-GVO for contractual purposes or on the basis of legitimate interests pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f. DS-GVO in the economic and effective operation of our business or you have consented to the transfer of data. In the case of purely informative use of the website, we do not pass on any data to third parties as a matter of principle.


5. storage of personal data:


We are subject to various storage and documentation obligations, which result, among other things, from Swiss law and the German Commercial Code (HGB) and the German Fiscal Code (AO). The retention and documentation periods specified there are two to ten years.


Finally, the storage period is also assessed according to the statutory limitation periods, which are generally three years, but in certain cases can be up to twenty years, whereby the regular limitation period is five years.


6. transfer of data to third parties:


There is no transfer of data to third countries (countries outside Switzerland and the European Union - EU).


7. selection options:


E-mail. If you do not wish to receive marketing and promotional emails from Salesbroker, you may click on the "unsubscribe" link in the email to opt out of marketing email communications. Alternatively, where applicable law requires your prior consent to receive marketing and promotional emails, you may choose not to provide your consent.


Cookie Settings. To choose your settings in relation to cookies used throughout our website and other types of online tracking and internet advertising, please read our Cookies Policy reproduced in the TOS to find out more.

8. your data protection rights:


Every data subject has the right to information, correction, deletion and restriction of the processing of his/her data.


Furthermore, you can revoke consent, in principle with effect for the future.


Furthermore, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a data protection supervisory authority. 


In addition, we would like to point out your right of objection according to Art. 21 DS-GVO:


Right of objection according to Art. 21 DS-GVO


You have the right to object at any time, on grounds relating to your particular situation, to the processing of personal data concerning you which is carried out on the basis of Article 6(1)(e) DSGVO (data processing in the public interest) and Article 6(1)(f) of the GDPR (data processing on the basis of a balance of interests); this also applies to profiling based on this provision within the meaning of Article 4 No. 4 DSGVO which we use for questionnaire evaluation or for advertising purposes.


If you object, we will no longer process your personal data unless we can demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing which override your interests, rights and freedoms, or the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims.


In individual cases, we process your personal data to carry out direct advertising. You have the right to object at any time to the processing of personal data concerning you for the purposes of such advertising; this also applies to profiling insofar as it is related to such direct advertising. If you object to processing for direct marketing purposes, we will no longer process your personal data for these purposes.


The objection can be made without any formalities and no costs other than the transmission costs according to the base rates will be incurred.


If possible, the objection should be addressed to:


Salesbroker GmbH

Obere Spichermatt 27

CH-6370 Stans


or by e-mail to:

salesbroker@bluewin.ch


9 Automated decision-making in individual cases, including profiling:


In the context of accessing our website or in the context of contacting us by form or e-mail, we generally do not use fully automated automatic decision-making pursuant to Article 22 DS-GVO. Should we use these procedures in individual cases, we will inform you about this separately if this is required by law.


We do not process your data automatically with the aim of evaluating certain personal aspects (profiling).


10. provision of your data:


When contacting us by form or e-mail, you only need to provide the personal data that is required to process your enquiry. Otherwise, we will not be able to process your request.


11 Cookies & Reach Measurement


Cookies are pieces of information that are transmitted from our web server or third-party web servers to the users' web browsers and stored there for later retrieval. Cookies can be small files or other types of information storage. In part, cookies are used for security purposes or are necessary for the operation of our website (e.g. for the display of the website) or to store the user's decision when confirming the cookie banner.


We use "session cookies", which are only stored for the duration of the current visit to our online presence. A randomly generated unique identification number, a so-called session ID, is stored in a session cookie. In addition, a cookie contains information about its origin and the storage period. These cookies cannot store any other data. Session cookies are deleted when you have finished using our online offer and log out or close the browser, for example.


Users are informed about the use of cookies in the context of pseudonymous range measurement within the scope of this data protection declaration.


If users do not want cookies to be stored on their computer, they are asked to deactivate the corresponding option in the system settings of their browser. Stored cookies can be deleted in the system settings of the browser. The exclusion of cookies can lead to functional restrictions of this online offer.


You can object to the use of cookies used for reach measurement and advertising purposes via the deactivation page of the network advertising initiative (http://optout.networkadvertising.org/) and additionally the US website (http://www.aboutads.info/choices) or the European website (http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices/).

13 Facebook Social Plugins


We use social plugins ("plugins") of the social network facebook.com, which is operated by Facebook Ireland Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland ("Facebook"), on the basis of our legitimate interests (i.e. interest in the analysis, optimisation and economic operation of our online offer within the meaning of Art. 6 (1f) DSGVO). The plugins can display interaction elements or content (e.g. videos, graphics or text contributions) and are recognisable by one of the Facebook logos (white "f" on a blue tile, the terms "Like", "Like" or a "thumbs up" sign) or are marked with the addition "Facebook Social Plugin". The list and appearance of Facebook social plugins can be viewed here: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.


Facebook is certified under the Privacy Shield agreement and thereby offers a guarantee of compliance with European data protection law (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000GnywAAC&status=Active).


When a user calls up a function of this online offer that contains such a plugin, his or her device establishes a direct connection with Facebook's servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted by Facebook directly to the user's device and integrated into the online offer by the latter. In the process, user profiles can be created from the processed data. We therefore have no influence on the scope of the data that Facebook collects with the help of this plugin and therefore inform users according to our level of knowledge.


By integrating the plugins, Facebook receives the information that a user has accessed the corresponding page of the online offer. If the user is logged in to Facebook, Facebook can assign the visit to his or her Facebook account. If users interact with the plugins, for example by clicking the Like button or posting a comment, the corresponding information is transmitted from their device directly to Facebook and stored there. If a user is not a member of Facebook, there is still the possibility that Facebook will find out and store his or her IP address. 


The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by Facebook as well as the related rights and setting options for protecting the privacy of users can be found in Facebook's privacy policy: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/.


If a user is a Facebook member and does not want Facebook to collect data about him or her via this online offer and link it to his or her membership data stored with Facebook, he or she must log out of Facebook and delete his or her cookies before using our online offer. Further settings and objections to the use of data for advertising purposes are possible within the Facebook profile settings: https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=ads or via the US site http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ or the EU site http://www.youronlinechoices.com/. The settings are platform-independent, i.e. they are applied to all devices, such as desktop computers or mobile devices.


14. integration of third party services and content


Within our online offer, we use content or service offers from third-party providers on the basis of our legitimate interests (i.e. interest in the analysis, optimisation and economic operation of our online offer within the meaning of Art. 6 (1f) DSGVO) in order to integrate their content and services, such as videos or fonts (hereinafter uniformly referred to as "content"). This always requires that the third-party providers of this content are aware of the IP address of the user, as without the IP address they would not be able to send the content to their browser. The IP address is therefore necessary for the display of this content. We endeavour to only use content whose respective providers only use the IP address to deliver the content. Third-party providers may also use so-called pixel tags (invisible graphics, also known as "web beacons") for statistical or marketing purposes. The "pixel tags" can be used to evaluate information such as visitor traffic on the pages of this website. The pseudonymous information may also be stored in cookies on the user's device and may contain, among other things, technical information on the browser and operating system, referring websites, time of visit and other information on the use of our online offer, as well as being linked to such information from other sources.


Status: January 2022.

intimité

Naturify.ch traite vos données avec soin !

Tu es sur Sites Web de Salesbroker GmbH , qui offrent et exploitent des services et font du commerce en ligne et hors ligne. Le site Internet sur lequel vous vous trouvez vous permet d'obtenir des informations, de contacter, de demander des offres et d'effectuer des achats en ligne.


Le traitement correct et responsable de vos données est particulièrement important pour nous. Nous utilisons vos données personnelles conformément aux réglementations applicables en matière de protection des données. Avec cette déclaration, nous vous informons quelles données personnelles sont collectées, combien de temps elles sont stockées et quel est le but du traitement.

Les données personnelles sont toutes les données qui peuvent vous concerner personnellement, par ex. B. nom, adresse, adresses e-mail, comportement de l'utilisateur. Les données traitées en détail et la manière dont elles sont utilisées dépendent en grande partie des services que nous utilisons.

1. Responsabilité de la protection et du traitement des données :

Salesbroker GmbH
Haut Spichermatt 27
CH 6370 Stans NO
Téléphone : +41 44 585 15 11
daniel.gwerder@salesbroker.ch

2. Collecte et stockage des données :

Informations personnelles. Lorsque vous visitez nos sites Web (salesbroker.ch ou editext.ch), nous pouvons collecter les catégories d'informations personnelles suivantes que vous nous fournissez : nom ; Adresse e-mail; lieu de résidence, numéro de téléphone (y compris votre numéro de portable); informations actuelles et passées sur les offres, les offres, les informations sur les projets, les informations via des liens, les actualités RSS ; les achats effectués via nos boutiques en ligne ; service client et autres demandes que vous effectuez via nos sites Web ; les commentaires et autres informations que vous fournissez sur nos sites Web ; d'autres informations que vous pouvez envoyer à nos sites Web sur vous-même ou sur d'autres personnes ou auxquelles vous nous autorisez à accéder via des plateformes tierces.

Nous ne collectons pas activement d'informations personnelles qualifiées d'informations personnelles sensibles, telles que des informations relatives à la santé. Cependant, nos sites Web contiennent des champs de texte conçus pour nous permettre de saisir certaines informations concernant vos demandes et vos besoins. Veuillez noter que les informations que vous entrez volontairement dans ces champs peuvent révéler des informations personnelles sensibles vous concernant, conformément à la loi applicable.

informations sur l'appareil. Lorsque vous visitez nos sites Web, certaines informations sont automatiquement collectées à partir des appareils (par exemple, téléphone mobile, ordinateur, ordinateur portable, tablette) que vous utilisez pour visiter nos sites Web, telles que des informations sur le système d'exploitation, les temps d'accès, le navigateur (par exemple, le type, la langue et historique), paramètres et autres informations sur votre appareil que nous utilisons pour fournir les Services ou de toute autre manière, comme décrit dans la présente Politique de confidentialité. Nous recueillons également des informations sur votre utilisation et votre activité sur nos sites Web en utilisant certaines technologies, telles que les cookies, les balises Web et d'autres technologies.

Tous les flux de données sont généralement transmis sous forme cryptée à l'aide de Secure Socket Layer (SSL).. 

3. Utilisation de vos données :

Nous traitons les données personnelles en provenance de Suisse et d'Europe conformément aux dispositions de la législation suisse et du Règlement général européen sur la protection des données (RGPD) aux fins suivantes :

Nous pouvons utiliser vos informations aux fins suivantes : pour vous fournir les services, produits et fonctionnalités proposés sur nos sites Web, pour répondre à vos demandes ; pour communiquer avec vous au sujet de votre compte ou de l'utilisation de nos sites Web, services, produits et/ou fonctionnalités ; pour répondre ou suivre vos commentaires et questions et autrement fournir un service client ; pour exploiter et améliorer nos sites Web, produits, services et fonctionnalités ; fournir des informations, des services, des services et des produits à nos clients ; effectuer une analyse statistique ; pour protéger, détecter et prévenir les activités frauduleuses, non autorisées ou illégales ; pour se conformer à nos politiques, procédures et obligations légales ; et de toute autre manière lorsque vous avez donné votre consentement et lorsque la loi applicable l'exige ou le permet.

Si vous ne nous fournissez pas certaines informations, nous pourrions ne pas être en mesure de remplir l'objectif pour lequel nous collectons les données, comme répondre à vos demandes ou vous fournir nos sites Web.

Informations combinées. Nous pouvons combiner vos informations personnelles avec des informations sur l'appareil et des informations de localisation (si nécessaire avec votre consentement) pour vous servir personnellement, par exemple pour vous fournir un produit selon vos préférences ou restrictions, ou à des fins publicitaires ou ciblées. Lorsque nous combinons des informations personnelles avec des informations sur l'appareil de cette manière, nous les traitons comme des informations personnelles et prenons toutes les mesures de protection fournies pour les informations personnelles dans la présente politique de confidentialité.

Communications électroniques. Conformément aux objectifs ci-dessus, nous pouvons communiquer avec vous via des messages électroniques, tels que des e-mails, des messages SMS ou des notifications push mobiles, par exemple pour vous envoyer des informations sur nos produits et services, des reçus, des mises à jour, des alertes de sécurité et des messages d'assistance et d'administration. Avec votre consentement, nous pouvons vous contacter dans le cadre des objectifs ci-dessus via votre numéro de téléphone mobile que vous nous fournissez via des appels de messages directs, automatisés et préenregistrés et via des messages SMS.

Espace de rangement. Nous conserverons vos informations pendant la durée nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs énoncés dans la présente politique de confidentialité et pour nous conformer à la loi applicable et aux politiques internes de l'entreprise.

Autre accès

Au sein de l'entreprise, les services ou personnes qui ont besoin de vos données pour remplir nos obligations contractuelles et légales y auront accès.

Les sous-traitants que nous utilisons (art. 28 DS-GVO) peuvent également recevoir des données aux fins susmentionnées. Il s'agit d'entreprises dans les catégories des services informatiques, de l'envoi de newsletters, des télécommunications, du recouvrement de créances, du conseil et du conseil ainsi que de la vente et du marketing. Si nous utilisons des sous-traitants pour fournir nos services, nous prenons les précautions légales appropriées et les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour assurer la protection des données personnelles conformément aux dispositions légales applicables. Les données ne sont traitées qu'en Suisse et dans l'Union européenne.

Les données ne seront transmises à des tiers que dans le cadre des exigences légales. Nous ne transmettons les données des utilisateurs à des tiers que si cela est nécessaire à des fins contractuelles, par exemple sur la base de l'article 6, paragraphe 1, lettre b) du RGPD ou sur la base d'intérêts légitimes conformément à l'article 6, paragraphe 1, lettre f. DS-GVO dans une exploitation économique et efficace de nos opérations commerciales ou vous avez consenti à la transmission de données. Dans le cas d'une utilisation purement informative du site Web, nous ne transmettons généralement aucune donnée à des tiers.

5. Stockage des données personnelles :

Nous sommes soumis à diverses obligations de stockage et de documentation, qui résultent, entre autres, du droit suisse et du code de commerce allemand (HGB) et du code fiscal (AO). Les périodes de stockage et de documentation spécifiées il y a deux à dix ans.

Enfin, la durée de conservation s'apprécie également en fonction des délais de prescription légaux, qui sont généralement de trois ans, mais peuvent aussi aller jusqu'à vingt ans dans certains cas, le délai de prescription ordinaire étant de cinq ans.

6. Divulgation de données à des tiers :

Il n'y a pas de transfert de données vers des pays tiers (pays hors de la Suisse et de l'Union européenne)..

7. Choix :

E-mail. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir d'e-mails marketing et promotionnels de Salesbroker, vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien de désabonnement dans l'e-mail pour vous désabonner des communications marketing par e-mail. Alternativement, dans la mesure où la loi applicable exige votre consentement préalable pour recevoir des e-mails marketing et promotionnels, vous pouvez choisir de ne pas donner votre consentement.n.

Paramètres des cookies. Pour choisir vos préférences concernant les cookies définis sur notre site Web et d'autres types de suivi en ligne et de publicité Web, lisez notre politique en matière de cookies, qui se reflète dans les conditions d'utilisation, pour en savoir plus.

8. Vos droits en matière de protection des données :

Toute personne concernée a le droit à l'information, à la rectification, à la suppression et à la limitation du traitement de ses données.

Vous pouvez également révoquer votre consentement, en principe avec effet pour l'avenir.

En outre, il existe un droit de recours auprès d'une autorité de contrôle de la protection des données

De plus, nous tenons à souligner votre droit d'opposition conformément à l'article 21 DS-GVO :

Droit d'opposition conformément à l'article 21 DS-GVO

Vous avez le droit, pour des raisons qui découlent de votre situation particulière, à tout moment contre le traitement des données personnelles vous concernant, qui est basé sur l'article 6 paragraphe 1 lettre e GDPR (traitement des données dans l'intérêt public) et l'article 6 paragraphe 1 Lettre f du règlement de base sur la protection des données (traitement des données sur la base d'un équilibre des intérêts) a lieu pour introduire une objection ; ceci s'applique également au profilage basé sur cette disposition au sens de l'article 4 n° 4 DS-GVO, que nous utilisons pour l'évaluation des questionnaires ou à des fins publicitaires.

Si vous déposez une objection, nous ne traiterons plus vos données personnelles, sauf si nous pouvons démontrer des motifs légitimes et impérieux de traitement qui l'emportent sur vos intérêts, droits et libertés, ou si le traitement sert à faire valoir, exercer ou défendre des droits légaux.

Dans des cas individuels, nous traitons vos données personnelles afin de réaliser de la publicité directe. Vous avez le droit de vous opposer à tout moment au traitement de vos données personnelles à des fins publicitaires ; ceci s'applique également au profilage dans la mesure où il est associé à une telle publicité directe. Si vous vous opposez au traitement à des fins de marketing direct, nous ne traiterons plus vos données personnelles à ces fins.

L'objection peut être faite de manière informelle et il n'y a pas de frais autres que les frais de transport selon les tarifs de base.

Si possible, l'objection doit être envoyée à :

Salesbroker GmbH
Haut Spichermatt 27
CH-6370 Stans

ou par mail à :
courtier@bluewin.ch

9. Prise de décision individuelle automatisée, y compris le profilage :

Lorsque vous accédez à notre site Web ou lorsque vous nous contactez via un formulaire ou un e-mail, nous n'utilisons généralement pas de prise de décision automatique entièrement automatisée conformément à l'article 22 du RGPD. Si nous utilisons ces procédures dans des cas individuels, nous vous informerons séparément si cela est requis par la loi.

Nous ne traitons pas vos données automatiquement dans le but d'évaluer certains aspects personnels (profilage).

10. Mise à disposition de vos données :

Lorsque vous nous contactez par formulaire ou par e-mail, vous n'avez qu'à fournir les données personnelles nécessaires au traitement de votre demande. Sinon, nous ne pouvons pas traiter votre demande.

11. Cookies & Mesure d'audience

Les cookies sont des informations qui sont transmises de notre serveur Web ou de serveurs Web de tiers au navigateur Web de l'utilisateur et qui y sont stockées pour une récupération ultérieure. Les cookies peuvent être de petits fichiers ou d'autres types de stockage d'informations. Certains des cookies sont utilisés pour la sécurité ou sont nécessaires pour faire fonctionner notre site Web (par exemple pour afficher le site Web) ou pour enregistrer la décision de l'utilisateur lors de la confirmation de la bannière de cookie.

Nous utilisons des cookies de session, qui ne sont stockés que pendant la durée de la visite en cours sur notre présence en ligne. Un numéro d'identification unique généré de manière aléatoire, appelé identifiant de session, est stocké dans un cookie de session. Un cookie contient également des informations sur son origine et sa durée de conservation. Ces cookies ne peuvent stocker aucune autre donnée. Les cookies de session sont supprimés lorsque vous avez fini d'utiliser notre offre en ligne et par exemple lorsque vous vous déconnectez ou fermez votre navigateur.n.

Les utilisateurs sont informés de l'utilisation de cookies dans le cadre d'une mesure de portée pseudonyme dans le cadre de la présente déclaration de protection des données.

Si l'utilisateur ne souhaite pas que des cookies soient enregistrés sur son ordinateur, il lui est demandé de désactiver l'option correspondante dans les paramètres système de son navigateur. Les cookies enregistrés peuvent être supprimés dans les paramètres système du navigateur. L'exclusion des cookies peut entraîner des restrictions fonctionnelles de cette offre en ligne.

Vous pouvez désactiver l'utilisation des cookies, qui sont utilisés à des fins de mesure de la portée et à des fins publicitaires, via la page de désactivation de l'initiative de publicité en réseau (http://optout.networkadvertising.org/) et également le site Web américain (http:/ /www.aboutads.info/choices ) ou le site Web européen (http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices/).

13. Plugins sociaux Facebook

Sur la base de nos intérêts légitimes (c'est-à-dire l'intérêt pour l'analyse, l'optimisation et le fonctionnement économique de notre offre en ligne au sens de l'art. 6 al. 1f DSGVO), nous utilisons des plugins sociaux ("plugins") du réseau social facebook.com , qui est exploité par Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Irlande ("Facebook"). Les plugins peuvent afficher des éléments d'interaction ou du contenu (par exemple des vidéos, des graphiques ou des contributions textuelles) et peuvent être reconnus par l'un des logos Facebook (f blanc sur une tuile bleue, les termes "J'aime", "J'aime" ou un pouce levé signe) ou sont marqués de l'ajout "Facebook Social Plugin". La liste et l'apparence des plugins sociaux Facebook peuvent être consultées ici : https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.ns/.

Facebook est certifié dans le cadre du Privacy Shield Agreement et offre ainsi une garantie de conformité à la législation européenne sur la protection des données (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participantid=a2zt0000000GnywAAC&status=Active)..

Si un utilisateur appelle une fonction de cette offre en ligne qui contient un tel plugin, son appareil établit une connexion directe avec les serveurs de Facebook. Le contenu du plugin est transmis directement de Facebook à l'appareil de l'utilisateur, qui l'intègre dans l'offre en ligne. Des profils d'utilisateurs peuvent être créés à partir des données traitées. Nous n'avons donc aucune influence sur la quantité de données que Facebook collecte à l'aide de ce plugin et informons donc les utilisateurs en fonction de notre niveau de connaissances.

En intégrant le plugin, Facebook reçoit l'information qu'un utilisateur a accédé à la page correspondante de l'offre en ligne. Si l'utilisateur est connecté à Facebook, Facebook peut attribuer la visite à son compte Facebook. Si les utilisateurs interagissent avec les plugins, par exemple en appuyant sur le bouton J'aime ou en faisant un commentaire, les informations correspondantes sont transmises directement de votre appareil à Facebook et y sont stockées. Si un utilisateur n'est pas membre de Facebook, il est toujours possible que Facebook découvre et enregistre son adresse IP.

L'objet et l'étendue de la collecte de données ainsi que le traitement et l'utilisation ultérieurs des données par Facebook ainsi que les droits et options de paramétrage pertinents pour la protection de la vie privée des utilisateurs peuvent être trouvés dans les informations sur la protection des données de Facebook : https://www. facebook.com/about/privacy/.

Si un utilisateur est membre de Facebook et ne souhaite pas que Facebook collecte des données le concernant via cette offre en ligne et les relie à ses données de membre stockées sur Facebook, il doit se déconnecter de Facebook avant d'utiliser notre offre en ligne et supprimer ses cookies. D'autres réglages et objections à l'utilisation des données à des fins publicitaires sont possibles dans les paramètres du profil Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/settingstab=ads ou via le site américain http://www.aboutads.info/choices / ou le site de l'UE http://www.youronlinechoices.com/. Les paramètres sont indépendants de la plate-forme, c'est-à-dire. H ils sont adoptés pour tous les appareils, tels que les ordinateurs de bureau ou les appareils mobiles..

14. Intégration de services et contenus tiers

Dans le cadre de notre offre en ligne, nous utilisons des contenus ou des offres de services de fournisseurs tiers sur la base de nos intérêts légitimes (c'est-à-dire l'intérêt pour l'analyse, l'optimisation et le fonctionnement économique de notre offre en ligne au sens de l'art. 6 al. B. pour inclure des vidéos ou des polices (ci-après uniformément dénommées contenu). Cela suppose toujours que les fournisseurs tiers de ce contenu perçoivent l'adresse IP de l'utilisateur, car sans l'adresse IP, ils ne pourraient pas envoyer le contenu à leur navigateur. L'adresse IP est donc nécessaire pour l'affichage de ce contenu. Nous nous efforçons de n'utiliser que du contenu dont les fournisseurs respectifs utilisent uniquement l'adresse IP pour fournir le contenu. Les fournisseurs tiers peuvent également utiliser ce que l'on appelle des balises pixel (graphiques invisibles, également appelés « balises Web ») à des fins statistiques ou de marketing. Les "pixel tags" peuvent être utilisés pour évaluer des informations telles que le trafic des visiteurs sur les pages de ce site Web. Les informations pseudonymes peuvent également être stockées dans des cookies sur l'appareil de l'utilisateur et peuvent contenir, entre autres, des informations techniques sur le navigateur et le système d'exploitation, les sites Web de référence, les heures de visite et d'autres informations sur l'utilisation de notre offre en ligne, et peuvent également être liés à ces informations provenant d'autres sources.n.

État : janvier 2022

Naturifions votre style de vie